Wolf Theiss Region

Law firms love to claim a large international presence. It's obvious why: in today's interconnected world, businesses want to know that their legal representation can seamlessly work to achieve their goals across borders without getting bogged down in red tape.

But not every law firm that says it has international offices actually does. Often, what they really mean is that they simply have links to other firms in the region.

We at Wolf Theiss prefer to have a real presence on the ground. Why? It means we get to know our clients better and can develop a working knowledge of regional jurisdictions. In such a rapidly evolving part of the world, these are essential for ensuring our clients' success. From our footholds in countries throughout the region, we keep a close eye on emerging regulatory frameworks and legislation, which means we can sometimes even have a say in their creation and often help our clients look for business opportunities.

As a technical aside, we also have regulatory frameworks with which we need to comply. So by "presence," we mean a legal form that is in compliance with all applicable laws and regulations in that country.

ALBANIA
Murat Toptani Street
AL - 1001 Tirana
T. +355 4 2274 521
E. tirana@wolftheiss.com

AUSTRIA
Schubertring 6
A - 1010 Vienna
T. +43 1 515 10
E. vienna@wolftheiss.com
 
BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA
Zmaja od Bosne 7
BiH - 71 000 Sarajevo
T. + 387 33 953 444
E. sarajevo@wolftheiss.com
 
BULGARIA
29 Atanas Dukov Street
BG - 1407 Sofia
T. +359 2 8613 700
E. sofia@wolftheiss.com

CROATIA
Ivana Lučića 2a/19
HR - 10 000 Zagreb
T. +385 1 4925 400
E. zagreb@wolftheiss.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Pobřežni 12
CZ - 186 00 Prague 8
T. +420 234 765 111
E. praha@wolftheiss.com
 
HUNGARY
Kálvin tér 12-13
H - 1085 Budapest
T. +36 1 4848 800
E. budapest@wolftheiss.com
 
POLAND
ul. Mokotowska 49
PL - 00-542 Warsaw
T. +48 22 378 8900
E. warszawa@wolftheiss.com

ROMANIA
58-60 Gheorghe Polizu Street
RO - 011062 Bucharest
T. +40 21 308 8100
E. bucuresti@wolftheiss.com

SERBIA
Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 6/18
SRB – 11000 New Belgrade
T. +381 11 330 2900
E. beograd@wolftheiss.com

SLOVAK REPUBLIC
Aupark Tower, Einsteinova 24
SK - 851 01 Bratislava
T. +421 2 591 012 40
E. bratislava@wolftheiss.com

SLOVENIA
Bleiweisova cesta 30
SI - 1000 Ljubljana
T. +386 1 438 00 00
E. ljubljana@wolftheiss.com

UKRAINE
5, Spaska St.
UA - 04070 Kyiv
T. +38 044 377 75 00
E. kiev@wolftheiss.com

Find a Lawyer

Top